The Centering Prayer Network Australia National Executive consists of: 

 

Centering Prayer Network Australia - Executive Team Members:

          National Co-ordinator: Dr Stewart Sharlow (Victoria)  (stewart.sharlow@gmail.com)

          Ecumenical Co-ordinator: Rev Caroline Pearce (South Australia)   (chpearce@adam.com.au)     

          National Newsletter Editor: Ms Annemarie Reiner (South Australia)  (rareiner@bigpond.com)

 

The following Centering Prayer Leaders are advisors to the Executive Team. They may be contacted for more information on Centering Prayer Groups in their respective States and Territories: 

 

State & Territory Contacts:

Australian Capital Territory: Mr Peter Ahern  (peter.ahern@bigpond.com) Click on 

 

New South Wales: Mrs Judy Newland  (jmnewland@bigpond.com)  Click on

 

Northern Territory:  {to be confirmed}

 

Queensland:  Br Tony Hempenstall cfc  (tonyhemp@bigpond.com)  Click on 

 

South Australia:  Ms Annemarie Reiner (South Australia)  (rareiner@bigpond.com)  Click on 

 

      Fr Tom Gleeson  (tegleeson@bigpond.com)

 

Tasmania:  {to be confirmed}

 

Victoria:  Dr Stewart Sharlow  (centeringprayernetworkvic@gmail.com)  Click on

 

Western Australia:  Dr Neil Preston  (neilpreston69@hotmail.com)  Click on

 

 

Web:  A national website is currently under development.