Centering Prayer Network - Victoria 

 

 

Centering Prayer Groups in Victoria:

 

Centering Prayer Groups in Victoria meet at the following venues:

 

Victoria:  General Email: centeringprayernetworkvic@gmail.com  

            Alphington - Leader: Sr Helen Duffy RSM; 4/159 Bloomfield Ave., Alphington 3078; Every Tuesday 

                               evening at 7.30pm;   (Email: hduffy@mercy.org.au)

            Beaumaris - Stella Maris Church, 49 Cloris Ave, Beaumaris 3193; Every Thursday morning in the 

                              Church at 8.30am; Leader: Leader: Breta Hertaeg Tel: 9584 6681. 

                              (Email: hertaega@bigpond.net.au)

           Berwick - St Michael's Church, 119 High Street, Berwick 3806; Leader: Mrs Arda Tymensen 

                          (Email: aptymensen@bigpond.com)

            Boronia - Janssen Spirituality Centre, 22 Woodvale Road, Boronia 3155 - Group 1 on 1st and 3rd 

                          Wednesday at 7.30pm; Leader: Mrs Ria Parlevliet; Tel: 9720 2359 

                          (Email: parlevliet@live.com.au)

            Boronia - Janssen Spirituality Centre, 22 Woodvale Road, Boronia 3155 - Group 2 on every other 

                          Tuesday at 10am; Leader: Dr Stewart Sharlow; Mobile: 04 9017 5645 

                          (Email: ssharlow@bigpond.net.au)

            Brunswick - St Ambrose Parish House, 287 Sydney Rd, Brunswick 3056;  Every Tuesday evening at 

                           7.30pm;  - Leader: Mr Chris Morris Mobile: 0430 112 555  (cl.morris@bigpond.com)

            Dandenong - The Open Door, 110 Ann Street, Dandenong 3175;  Leader: Sr Columba Howard SSJG; 

                                Tel: 9791 8664 Email:  theopendoor@ssjg.org.au or columba.howard@ssjg.org.au 

           Milgrove - Palotti College, 80 MacNamara Road, Milgrove 3170; Every Wednesday at 7.30pm; Leader: 

                           Fr Michael Mifsud; Tel: 5966 2049

           Mornington - St Macartan's Community Centre, 4 Drake Street, Mornington 3931; Leader: Mrs Eileen 

                               Marchmont; Every 2nd and 4th Thursday at 10am;  Mobile: 04 1348 8405,  home

                               03 5981 0019 (Email: gather1@tpg.com.au)

           West Heidelberg: Leader Sr Loretta Bani RSC; Email: lorettabani@bigpond.com